Large home, close to all that NC has to offer!

Large home, close to all that NC has to offer!

Maureen

 

Joined

Sep 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Our 3 story home has all that one needs for an enjoyable stay. 4 bedrooms, with a finished 3rd floor, which could sleep 2 more if necessary. Hardwood floors on the first floor where you will find a formal dining, family dining area, living room, sitting room, and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped- I love to cook, everything you can think of is in the kitchen. Off the first floor there is a wooden deck, which leads to a fenced backyard with a trampoline. The 2nd floor has 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and laundry room. The 3rd floor is where the family usually gathers-tv, computer, game console and sofas make it a great gathering place.

Our neighborhood is quiet, safe, and well-located to nearby freeways for easy access to local sites. The neighborhood has a pool (opn from May - Sept.) and tennis courts. We are a 4 minute walk to a park and the greenway, which has paths for walking, running, and riding bikes. Our neighbors are very friendly.


We are a very active family of 5. Our eldest is away at college, but we have two children still at home. Our middle son is 15 and our daughter is 13. Our daughter is a soccer player and loves to read. We travel quite a bit due to the fact that our son plays on a AAA ice hockey team. He is also very active in many other areas so we do keep busy. We also love to travel internationally- we try to make a trip somewhere at least once a year. I am a teacher and try to use my holidays for travel. We love to eat ethnic food and search out different places where we live

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like