Chicago Western Suburb beautiful family home

Chicago Western Suburb beautiful family home

Michele

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
5 baths

About our home

Chicago Western Suburb Beautiful 5 bedroom 5 bath home with easy access to downtown Chicago and many Midwestern attractions. Whether you want to see Chicago theatre, shop on the Magnificent Mile, visit Navy Pier, Millennium Park or the Sears tower or hike or bike the forest preserves or the lake front there is something for everyone staying in our home in the Chicagoland area.
Our 10 year old home is located in a quiet village, 1 block from Metra train station for a 30 minute ride to the heart of downtown Chicago. The local downtown is an easy 1 block walk and a large park is located right around the corner. Many stores and restaurants are just 5-10 minutes away.
Our beautifully landscaped two-story home has a large family room and open kitchen, breakfast area and sunroom, formal dining room and living room, 2 gas fireplaces, and full heat/AC throughout. The master has a queen bed; all other bedrooms have full size beds. There is also a queen sleeper in the living room. The home is wired for cable with 3 TVs, DVD player and wireless internet access. The back yard has a deck with a gas grill and table and chairs for outdoor living. Fully furnished basement has entertainment area and pool table.


7,000 pop. village with quiet sidewalks and beautiful park one block away.

I am a retired healthcare executive and my husband has been a stay at home dad. Either the two of us are traveling or depending on time of year traveling with our two children (20 and 22 yrs old).
We also have a loving quiet husky-mix dog who can also be boarded. Car is also available with this exchange.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like