Enjoy a relaxing stay in a sunny, chic & kid-friendly home in the City Beautiful!

Enjoy a relaxing stay in a sunny, chic & kid-friendly home in the City Beautiful!

david

 

Joined

Mar 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Our 4/3 home in lovely Coral Gables is the perfect place in a perfect location. The house is immaculate and beautifully furnished. Family room opens onto a charming garden. Sleeps up to 10 & within walking distance to golf (2 blocks), tennis, shopping (bookstores, Starbucks, cafes, etc.), the majestic Biltmore Hotel, and historic Venetian Pool. The house has two levels. The first floor has a foyer, living room, dining room, family room, bedroom/full bath, playroom and garden. The second floor has three bedrooms and two full baths. We have broadband/WiFi, and are smoke-free, pet-free, and child friendly (toys, strollers, cribs, high chairs). Bikes available & car exchange possible. South Beach is just 15 minutes away. We are a college professor & teacher with four well-mannered children who love to travel and are open to all destinations.

Known as the "City Beautiful," Coral Gables is a village-like oasis in the midst of exciting Miami. Tree-lined streets (gorgeous old Banyans) make for pleasant strolls to shopping, dining, swimming, tennis, and golf. Because it is centrally located, Coral Gables is within a short drive to all of Miami's major attractions including South Beach, Coconut Grove, and the Everglades. Disney is a 3.5 hour drive. Miami International Airport is only 10 minutes away.

We are a family of six. I am a college professor, originally from Boston, and my wife is a stay-at-home mom. We have four well-mannered children ages 10, 7, 5, and 2. We love history, travel, museums, and books. We take great care of our home and would show the same care for yours. We speak English, Français, Portuguese, Español.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like