Beautiful 4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom home with pool and lush tropical landscaping in gated, community

Beautiful 4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom home with pool and lush tropical landscaping in gated, community

Barbara

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
3 baths

About our home

We have a large and beautiful home in Coral Springs, Florida. The house is only 9 years old . It's very bright and airy with gigantic windows that look out at lush tropical landscping and a pretty pool and rock waterfall. We have fruit trees, herbs and always have flowers blooming.
There is 4 bedrooms, one of which is used as a home office, but can sleep 1 person. There are 3 full bathroom and the master bathroom is huge with a Roman Tub. We also have a small screened-in front porch. There is a 2 car garage. We have central airconditioning and ceiling fans in most rooms. There are 4 large screen TV's and 3 DVD players.
We have 2 computers with printers and DSL connection.


We live in an quiet, affluent gated, secure community called "Heron Bay". We have many wonderful ammenities here.
There are two beautiful clubhouses that have large tropical swimming pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball courts and exercise gyms with state of the art equipment. There are walking trails around the community and there are scheduled social events like parties, shows etc. for the residents .
We are approximately 8 miles or so from the beach and very close to Boca Raton, Ft. Lauderdale and Pompano beach. Miami is approx. 40 miles away on excellent roads.
There are many excellent local area restaurants which are just a short drive away.

My name is Barbara and my husband is Anthony. We are both retired, but very young at heart. We love to travel and our favorite place so far is Italy. We are interested in exchanging our home anytime in September and/or October and also in the spring.We love long vactions of 3 weeks or more.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like