Stay in our newly remodeled family friendly house in a perfect location!

Stay in our newly remodeled family friendly house in a perfect location!

Heidi

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 baths

About our home

Our beautiful and cozy home is located in Corte Madera/Marin County. You can walk downtown for dining and shopping in just minutes. San Francisco is a mere 15 minute car drive away. Our very private property is ideal for families with children. Not only is the house wide open with lots of space, but our large garden has everything children need to have a good time. There's a level lawn with a play structure and 14" trampoline. Adults can sit outside and enjoy an incredible and unobstructed view onto the bay and the Richmond/San Rafael Bridge. The view can be seen from almost anywhere in the house. The brandnew kitchen is every chef's dream come-true with white marble countertops and commercial appliances.

Our house is located in a hilly, residential neighborhood. Our property is large and provides lots of privacy. As you drive up the drive way there's parking for several cars. The best part of our residence is that you are up high but still have a level huge back yard to enjoy. In addition you can enjoy absolutely breathtaking views. We are centrally located close to freeway access, ferry access and everything you need is in walking distance as well.


Greg is 49 years old and works from home as a academic tutor for math, physics and chemistry. He mainly helps students in high school and college. Heidi, his wife, is 40 and stays at home caring for the household and their two daughters, ages 8 and 10. We love to travel a lot. Heidi's originally from Germany and her children are bilingual.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like