sit on the front porch and watch the ships go down the inter coastal way

sit on the front porch and watch the ships go down the inter coastal way

Duane

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 baths

About our home

We are a retired couple who owns two houses...main house is in Raleigh North Carolina and the exchange house is located at Emerald Isle, North Carolina..The Home at Emerald Isle is a three bedroom and 3 bath home with a formal living room, formal dinning room, a family room and full kitchen, sun room, large covered porch and large screened in porch...large lot with palm trees and flowers and an above ground pool in the back yard...we have a wonderful view of the Bogue Sound and are only two blocks from the Atlantic ocean...the house has 4 televisions with over 200 channels...Emerald Isle is a wonderful family beach and the people are so friendly...You will not want to leave once you are here...

We love Emerald Isle and you will to..It is a quite beach community and it is a 20 mile long island. The ocean is beautiful and so is the sound side of the island...there are vacationers who own houses in our development and there are also permanent families who live there..It is so safe that we don't think twice about leaving our house with the doors open and unlocked...we have a golf cart which we use to ride around the neighborhood. It is also a great place to walk...across the street is located an amuesment park with water slides ,bumper boats, go carts and parking for beach access with bath house...just wonderful...please contact me for more information...

We are a retired couple....I am 61 and my wife is 58..we have two dogs..We love to travel and have done so alot...We have a 9 year old grandchild that we sometimes travel with...She is our world...we do not smoke or drink and are well kept individuals. My wife is a artist and I love to do projects around the house and play my music. We are very trustworthy people and make friends easily..We only speak english..would love to learn spanish though..we keep our house very clean and neat and we would do the same for your house...please contact us and we will give you more information about us....

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like