Florence, Oregon lakefront home with beach and dock. Central Coast-close to sand dunes and ocean.

Florence, Oregon lakefront home with beach and dock. Central Coast-close to sand dunes and ocean.

Gini

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 baths

About our home

Well appointed 2 bedroom, 2 bath home with use of boat and car available. On Woahink Lake, 3 miles south of Florence, Oregon (central Oregon coast). Full kitchen, lawn, parking area, gardens, enclosed spa tub and great views of Woahink Lake. Nice private beach area and close to ocean beaches as well. Coastal area with warm summers and mild winters. Cable TV, cable internet and phone included. Friendly (outdoor and spa-room) cat also included. (If you do not wish to feed him, we can have local friends do so.)

On a quiet road with upscale private homes, with about 15 families (mostly retired) in neighborhood. Short 3 mile drive into Florence for shopping along historic Siuslaw River bayfront. Lively arts scene as well as Events center seating 450 in Theatre and 500 in flat floor (5 divideable rooms) There are also several grocery stores, hardware, sports, clothing, art galleries and service stores, etc. Many restaurants in Florence area. 60 miles from Eugene Oregon (with large airport). The best of the countryside and the town! Day trips available to North & South coasts and to the Valley (Eugene, Portland, Medford).
Come and enjoy the quiet ambience of the Oregon Coast!

We (Bob & Gini) are semi-retired insurance agency owners who have lived in the area most of our lives; we now have a small part time payroll processing business. We enjoy gentle traveling and like to work from a hub and take day trips. We are non-smokers. We speak only English fluently, but can do very limited conversation in French and Spanish (and a few words -and lots of song lyrics)- in Italian. We love cooking, Opera music, gardening, walking, art and wine tasting! We are members of Rotary International, a service club. We will work with you to find a good time for all of us!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like