Great Family Home - Handy to shopping, beaches, restaurants and all South Florida has to offer!

Great Family Home - Handy to shopping, beaches, restaurants and all South Florida has to offer!

Joseph

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 baths

About our home

Our Home is comfortably and tastefully furnished. Our pet Doxie passed away last year, so we have no pets. Our exceptional location is close to everything. Our home is light, airy & open with Mexican Saltillo tile throughout, a nice kitchen and a beautifully landscaped, private yard with a Jacuzzi. Our Patio is a great spot to read a book and work on your tan. We are 18 min to Fort Lauderdale beach, fishing & Boating. 5 min to great shopping, 35 minutes to Miami & South Beach, 15 minutes to Everglades Park, 90 minutes to the Keys - or just sit on the patio and enjoy the sun.

We like to travel in June, July & August primarily and we like Lake locations in North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky or Georgia. We are however, open to anything. You suggest it - we'll consider it. We have traveled throughout Europe, South America & Canada and actually never been anywhere we didn't like. A car exchange could be possible. We are pretty meticulous about caring for our home and would like you to do the same.

Clean and safe Family neighborhood. 20 min from Fort Lauderdale International and handy to all expressways. Sawgrass Mills Mall is 5 minutes away. All of our neighbors are nice, friendly people. Public transportation is a short walk away and for "joggers or walkers" , our development has lots of well landscaped jogging & walking paths around the lakes in our community.

I got my bachelor's and Master's from the University of Illinois and I am a college professor nearing retirement and my mom is a retired Real Estate Broker. We have lived in New York, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Ohio, & Indiana and really enjoy the Florida sun & lifestyle.

My son and daughter in law are business professionals in Indiana and we vacation together. There will be 4 of us and we will need 3 bedrooms.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like