light and airy one storey townhome in Los Angeles sububurb near everything

light and airy one storey townhome in Los Angeles sububurb near everything

Bonnie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

It is a townhouse in a group of only 10 townhomes with a small pool, very rarely used by anyone so it's practically private. Lovely eat in kitchen, dining room, den, computer room/lounge and two bedrooms....master BR has an ensuite master bath and the guest room uses the main bathroom. All the usual conveniences are in the home. Oh, and it comes fully furnished with 2 cats, both friendly. We don't smoke and prefer non smokers. If you must smoke, it must be outside. Attached garage with entrance from the kitchen.
For complete pictures of the home, visit www.cmhost.com/bonnie

very quiet neighborhood near 4 freeways that take you in all directions to easily reach beaches, mountains, museums, amusement parks, Hollywood and all of L.A.'s attractions.
Area of L.A.is San Fernando Valley and neighborhood is Granada Hills. Restaurants, supermarkets, cleaners, drugstores etc all in two shopping centers only a couple of blocks away.
45 min drive to beaches and the coast highway, 30 min to beautiful southern Ca. canyon drives, 1 hr. 10 min to Disneyland, 30 min to westside and appealing stores and UCLA, 1 1/2 hr pretty drive to Santa Barbara, a jewel of a seaside town with a great restored Spanish mission. ( church)

I'm Bonnie, a dental hygienist and Alan is my fiance. He's a web designer and graphic artist. We both love to travel but I've done more than my share with gobs of international traveling. I have scuba dived for 16 years. And I speak just a bit of french. WE're easy travelers and yearn for countryside and off the beaten path places. Our cats are family and while away, we hope our home swap partners come to like them too and want to give them some companionship while here.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like