Large Farm House on Urban Lot needs visitors!!!

Large Farm House on Urban Lot needs visitors!!!

John

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 baths

About our home

Will be available late summer 2007.
Restored Farmhouse with lots of character and lots of added comfort features.
5 bedroom 2 bath home on 1 acre in small town in Hayden Idaho
Sleeps up to 10.
Attached apartment may have caretaker present whom can help with consierge issues.
Two car garage. Woodstove and Movie Theatre in Full basement.

1 mile to grocery store.
2.5 mile to Hayden Lake Beach.
7 miles to Coeur d'Alene Beach.
Many local golf clubs, including the Coeur dAlene resort course (which has a world famous floating golf green)
45 miles to Spokane and the Spokane Opera and Play house.
Many local music venues for dinner and dancing.
35 miles to Silver Mountain Ski area
50 miles to LookOut Ski area.
50 miles to Schweitzer Ski Area
55 miles to Spokane Mountain Ski area
nice walks in home areas around.

Bachelor engineer father with girls now grown and generally on their own. I work out of town alot, ''on the road'', so home is available alot.

Willing to trade a couple days here, a couple there (wherever I am working). Hope to arrange to stay in your small room or cottage in your town and trade you 2 dys at my place for every day I am in your place. Willing to augment deal with cash either way, as appropriate.

Where I am working, my daughters and/or girlfriend may have occasion to join me, so I am looking for long term arrangements where I may come and go.. and stay if it works ..
.. and/or they may join me for part of the stay ..
.. so I am hoping your place is somewhere they can "do stuff" while I work and then we can spring from the house for dinner in town or whatever's fun. "Stuff" might be the beach (preferred), shopping (not preferred by dad anyway), boating, mountains, etc.

Thanks!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like