Ocean Front 5 Bedroom Home with stunning views sandy beach & mountains.

Ocean Front 5 Bedroom Home with stunning views sandy beach & mountains.

Eric

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 11
3 baths

About our home

Our home is located on the North Shore of Oahu. We are interested in an exchange that will last up to a month. We are most interested in Italy during the summer of 2015/16, but we do have some flexibility and could exchange during other times.

Our home is spacious, and convenient in the country. We are a 5 minute walk from 2 sandy beaches and the world famous Polynesian Cultural Center.

Our home has:
Master suite with a king size bed, private bath,
1 Queen size bed,
1 King size bed in a studio with a convertible queen size futon,
3 twins, and a portable crib.

We have two ocean kayaks that can be used as well as several boogie boards, surf boards, kitesurfing equipment (must be IKA certified), and Snorkel Gear.

Our home is decorated in with Polynesian and Asian accents. We have a large living room that is graced by a baby grand piano.
We have a large wooden deck and a yard that is surrounded by tropical plants.

Give us a line and lets coordinate your vacation and mine.
Our studio can be scheduled nearly anytime without concurrent exchanges. The studio sleeps 4 comfortably.

We also have a cliffside hot tub that is a fantastic spot to relax and enjoy the spectacular views of the North Shore of Oahu. We enjoy sitting in the hot tub and watching our children snorkel and/or surf in the water below.

Eric


Quiet neighborhood in sleepy village. Palm trees line the street. We are within walking distance of a grocery store and several restaurants/fast food.

I am a Psychologist that works at an international university. I have 6 children from 18 to 6 years old. All are VERY well behaved.

My wife speaks German, I speak Khmer.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like