European Charm in Wisconsin-Outstanding-Geneva National Golf Community

European Charm in Wisconsin-Outstanding-Geneva National Golf Community

Anne

 

Joined

Jan 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 Bathrooms

About our home

We are moving to Tuscon AZ and looking to trade with you for the summer.
Our home is a single family 5 bedroom home. First floor master with 3 bedrooms on second level and one on lower level. A perfect multi family destination for the retired or those who are able to work via computer. Everything you can imagine is included. I'm happy to send pictures upon request.

Geneva National is an award winning gated golf community community of condominiums and single family homes, located just west of Lake Geneva, WI. We are called the honeymoon capital of the midwest because of the beauty of our many lakes and the European Charm of the downtown area. Only 90 miles from Chicago, this is the resort community for the rich and famous. Summer activities here include golf at over 12 golf courses in the area, swimming, biking, birding, antique shopping, and a miriad of wonderful resteraunts. There are many festivals and music events in the area as well.
Our home is located in a very private cul-de sac area. surrounded by 3 holes of the Travino course. The community tennis courts and swimming pool is a 10 minute walk or minutes by car. The Club offers an abundance of planned activities and golf outings. There are 3 wonderful restaurants in the community.


Jim, my husband has accepted a position as IT director at the Sierra Vista Hospital 60 miles south of Tuscon. I am an artist/interior designer. We have 4 children 2 of which are in college. We have 7 and 9 year old girls. We are very involved in our local church and school system. References are available upon request.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like