Beautiful brand new house near beach and Los Angeles attractions

Beautiful brand new house near beach and Los Angeles attractions

Victoria

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
5 baths

About our home

This is a brand new home. It was just built and we have only lived in it for eight months. It is beautifully done with a large counter island, eat-in kitchen/family room, dining room, 2 living room areas, play room, master bedroom (king) with sitting room attached, large children's room with two single beds plus trundle bed, guest room (queen) and two air mattresses. There is an office, three fire places, two flat screen tv's. We have a balcony with chaise plus an outdoor deck with fire pit, grill, refrigerator, table as well as a children's climbing structure and swings. The home has many top of the line features but is still comfortable.

The house is located on a hill and gets wonderful ocean breezes - hardly ever need the air conditioning. There are excellent views of the Hollywood sign, mountains and downtown Los Angeles from the second story. Shops and restaurants are within walking distance. The house is in a perfect location for exploring Los Angeles, shopping, restaurants, movies, beaches, hiking etc. Near Beverly Hills, the Santa Monica pier, Venice, Malibu. Lovely, quiet street where kids play ball and ride bikes.

The reason for this trip is that my husband, Pat is turning fifty in September and to celebrate his birthday he has arranged to ride along with the Tour de France (in the Alps) from July 19 - 24th. Pat is an Investment Banker who runs his own firm. We have two very sweet boys, ages 6 and 8. I am a writer, actress, producer.

Our hope is to find a home for a three week visit that is large enough to accomodate our family of four and some friends and family members who we are hoping might be able to visit. My mother and her beau are likely to come for one week. We would take excellent care of your home as we hope you would look after our new home as well. Because the home is so new, this part is very important to us.

We are English speakers although I speak French and some Italian as well. I lived in Brittany for a year when I was 16.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like