stay in our centrally located bay area home and walk to town or drive to many locations

stay in our centrally located bay area home and walk to town or drive to many locations

Timothy

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

1650 square foot home with incredible gardens and quiet neighborhood. walk into los gatos in five minutes for the local fare or drive to tahoe 4/12 hrs. san francisco 1 hour. carmel 2 hours. local beach in santa cruz is 40 minutes. Our home is comfortable and an artistic haven to experience and completely make yourself at home. All our neighbors are friendly and you can fit in. We have a hot tub. The front and rear yards are secluded and private. If you prefer public transport, it is 20 minute drive to catch the train to san francisco and north.

I enjoy where I live because it is close to town and I don't have to drive. My neighborhood is quiet and friendly. I can walk out my door and take a 3 hour walk up the mountain through access near a seminary and up an old mining road and be at the top of a mountain to see all around. We have a great mix of living in a small town and feeling like living in the country.

I am an interior designer by profession. I work in the most beautiful homes all within an hour north and south of me. The diversity is something to experience. I can work in san francisco in a high rise and work in a country house in the valley that is entirely different. The variety I experience here is unparalleled. The snow and mountains in Tahoe to the ocean only 40 minutes from me. I love to walk and hike as well as mountain bike and I can do that without getting in a car. I love living here.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like