From our quiet suburban home, enjoy easy access to all the shopping, dining and nightlife.

From our quiet suburban home, enjoy easy access to all the shopping, dining and nightlife.

Pooneh

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
4 baths

About our home

Comfortable 2-story brick home near many family activities. 4BR, 3.5BA home with kid friendly playroom/toys and access to highspeed internet.
Community pool and recreation area are within minutes away from the home. Home is near Country Club Golf Course Home is near Joe Pool Lake. with great audio visual system, internet, kid friendly rooms/toys.
The outside is facing the Army Core with lots of trees. The Gas barbeque grill and comfortable outdoor furniture is great in the evening of relaxation. This home is tastfully decorated with lovely furniture, a Big screen T.V and Stereo in the family room. TheThe masterbedroom also has a flat screen TV on the Wall.

Suburban neighborhood with park in subdivision. 15 minutes to downtown Fort Worth or Dallas. Ballpark at Arlington, Six Flags, museums both in Dallas and Fort Worth and two zoos are all within a 20 minute drive. Lots of great shopping nearby at Southlake Town Center or Grapevine Mills Mall. The Gaylord Texan resort is only 20 minutes away with a fun late night club and a great sports bar.
Our neighbors are friendly, and love to talk. We have good relationships with all of our close neighbors.
We are less than 5 hours away from Austin, houston, Galveston and only 6 hours from San Antonio.
We are only 3 hours away from Shrevport (for those of you who like to go to the Casino)

We are a family of four which includes my husband and I and my 4 year-old daughter and my 5 year-old son. We have lived in this house for 2 years but have lived in Dallas for over 20 years.
My husband is an Emergency Medicine Doctor and I am an Engineer.
I currently do not work but do private tutoring in Math.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like