Lovely Cottage Home for Vacation Swap in San Francisco Bay Area - Easy Access to San Francisco

Lovely Cottage Home for Vacation Swap in San Francisco Bay Area - Easy Access to San Francisco

Kristine

 

Joined

Oct 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Enjoy your vacation in the San Francisco Bay Area. Swap homes with me. I have a 1 bedroom cottage, no more than 30 minutes to San Francisco via public transportation. Full kitchen, queen-sized bed, living room with couch, garden. Quiet, country-like surroundings even though you are in the city of Oakland. Safe, quiet, friendly neighborhood. Easy access to bus and subway (BART) for public transportation or would consider car swap too. Easy to get anywhere in Bay Area. 10 miunutes to downtown Oakland or Berkeley. 15-30 minutes to downtown San Francisco. 1 hour to Napa wine country or Pacific Ocean beaches. Wireless internet access. Comfotable and charming for 2 adults. No pets. No smoking.


Quiet, safe, friendly neighborhood. Easy 2-10 minute walk to publci transportation to take you anywhere. 20 minutes from Oakland airport. Shops and restaurants are 15-20 minutes away. Wonderful quiet spot to work at home, read, relax and then minutes away to visit Jack London Square, Golden Gate Bridge, and all the other wonderful sights and activities to be found in San Francisco, California at the Christmas Holiday time.

I am single professional woman looking to exchange/swap my home for yours between December 22, 2007 and January 10, 2008 (dates flexible). I am looking for Spain, Portugal, Paris, Sayulita, Rome, open. I am looking to travel and visit over 3 week period in Christmas holidays. No pets, no smoking, clean and respectful. Experienced housesitter.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like