Near Orlando - 3 Bed/2Bath Private Home w/Pool

Near Orlando - 3 Bed/2Bath Private Home w/Pool

Michele

Last login

Over a month

Member since

October 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

More PHOTOS HERE:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/81543204@N00/sets/72157594315271500/detail/

This is a 3 bedroom home but one is used for an office. There are remote controlled ceiling fans in all the rooms except the kitchen. There is a television and DVD player in both bedrooms (and living room) with cable tv on all 3. Big widescreen 56" TV in Living Room with brand new DVD player. There are 2 playstations...one in the guest bedroom which is a Playstation 1 and a Playstation 2 in the Living Roomr with WIRELESS controls. (Lots of games!) Guest Bedroom has a queen size half waterbed with pillow top. The window looks out to the pool. There's a multi colored, screened in pool with a hot tub (I keep the heat off). Driveway parking. A/C, high speed WIRELESS INTERNET (bring your laptop), Dishwasher, Washer/Dryer, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Blender, Milkshake Maker (all appliances are fairly new). This is a quiet neighborhood. There are buses and cabs for transportation. The house is ranch style so there are no stairs to climb.

The house is close to shopping malls, theaters, golfing, beaches, boating and marinas, galleries and theme parks.

Quiet part of town. The beach is a 20 minute drive and easy to get to. I am close to Orlando with all the Theme Parks. Orlando is 45 minutes North of me. Cape Canaveral, Port Canaveral are the same distance. Daytona - 1 hr. North, Cocoa Beach - 30 minutes North, Miami - 3 hrs. South, Key West - 6 hrs. South, Clearwater - 3 hrs West. The beaches coastline runs for miles upon miles North and South. Artists haven as downtown Melbourne has beautiful little shops with art, antiques, little cafe's, taverns, habor and yachts not far from the shopping district. Melbourne Mall is also close by.

I am a single 53 yr. old female who loves to travel to do some photography. I am a Graphic Designer by trade who makes signs for businesses. I normally travel alone but on occasion I like to bring my 21 yr. old daughter with me. I am clean, honest, responsible and would treat your home with respect. Rules are made for reasons, and I would respect and adhere to them. I have been to many places, and went on 3 cruises in 5 months. I find them boring now because you can't spend time at the places visited. I am also open to offers from other parts of FLORIDA for weekend getaways!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like