Luxury Palm Desert Condo Living - 15 Minutes to Palm Springs Golf Shopping Dining Sparkling Pools

Luxury Palm Desert Condo Living - 15 Minutes to Palm Springs Golf Shopping Dining Sparkling Pools

Ashley

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 baths

About our home

2 bedroom 2 bathroom upstairs condo unit. Vaulted ceilings, stainless steel appliances, hardwood floors, berber carpet, brushed nickle fixtures, balcony, pool view, sleep 5 (1 full, 1 queen pull out, 1 single) TV, VCR, CD, DVD, WiFi, Dishwasher, Microwave, Fridge, Stove, Shower, Bath, Fun, clean and functional. Not terribly fancy, but super clean and has everything you need for easy, fun family vacation. Furnished in 'Tommy Bahamas Resort Tropical Style'

FREE FRESH BREWED STARBUCKS COFFEE EVERYDAY.

Right near Leasing Office, very safe. Security Patrol, Laundry, Tennis, Putting Green, Jacuzzi, 6 Pools, Covered Parking, Media Room, Gym, Business Center, Lounge, Snack Bar on premises.

5 minutes to JW Marriot Desert Springs Hotel.
Right on bus lines
Walk to Gourmet Market, video store, coffee shop, dining.

**2 cats live here year round. They would likely just ignore you but if allergic this wouldn't be the place for you.

**Upstairs unit. Requires 1 flight of outside stairs. Not for you if unable to climb stairs

Search Regent Apartments Palm Desert for a virtual tour. Email for more pics.

Centrally located, right on bus line, walk to Bristol Farms Gourmet Market, Starbucks, Albertsons, William Devan's Italian Dining, Video Store, Lush Tropical Environment. 30 minutes to Joshua Tree National Park, 20 minutes to Tramway, 5 minutes to golf, shopping, dining, safe, clean, quiet complex. Family Friendly.

41 y.o. female, married 6 years, 1 quiet 12 year old female honor student child. I'm semi-retired, occassionally working as Physical therapist with BA degree. My husband is college professor teaching Psychology, Sociology and Addiction Studies.

We enjoy the beach, mountains, cities, and generally any interesting locations. We have 2 cats who would stay at our home. We would appreciate it if you would just keep an eye on them. They will likely ignore you, but we love them anyway ;) We'll care for your home like our own, and would expect same. Thank you!!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like