Our home is situated in a unique town with city within reach.

Our home is situated in a unique town with city within reach.

Lori

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
3 baths

About our home

Our house offers character and a lived-in environment. It has a basement and garage. The extra-large eat-in kitchen is unique to this community. Our family includes myself-Lori, My husband-Frank, my two children Molly (11 years) and Joshua (7 years), and our two cats: Stormy and Shortly. We are a friendly family and desire a much needed get away. I love Europe. I desire a trip to England or Dublin. Our neighborhood is a small community but there are many attractions not far. We have amny parks, restaurants, theaters, and stores.

The neighborhood has areas for quiet walks and nice views within a half hour drive to the Lehigh Valley. There are many attractions to be seen. There are many children in the development for families.

My name is Lori. I enjoy avid reading, exercising, alone time, listening to music, shopping, viewing movies. I am a teacher. I have a masters in Elementary education. I am currently working for a private school. I enjoy teaching young children. I speak mainly English. I have learned Spanish, French, and Hebrew (not fluent-beginner level).

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like