Cozy Family Home Near Uncrowded Beaches Central Coast CA

Cozy Family Home Near Uncrowded Beaches Central Coast CA

Roxana

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
3 baths

About our home

This is my primary residence, it is warm and inviting in the victorian style. There are three bedrooms, one with a queen size bed and two with single beds. The neighborhood is very peaceful and safe. I have a small private yard with a patio and hot tub. The living room has a fireplace which is controlled by a switch, so it is instant.
We are one mile to Pismo Beach and Grover Beach. You can camp on the beach, have a fire, or go off roading in the sand dunes. There is surfing, horse back riding, moutain biking, natural hot springs and wonderful restaurants nearby. The area has great hikes and beautiful coastal scenery. There are many local wineries to visit if you like wine tasting. And the location is half way between San Francisco and Los Angeles if you'd like to take a day to visit those cities. Santa Barbara is only one hour to the south.

My neighborhood is safe and friendly. It is quiet here and peaceful. The houses are very similar and give a pleasant look in their pastel colors. There is a victorian style of architechture.

I am a high school Spanish teacher, fluent in Spanish, and I also run a ballet folklorico, dance group after school. I have a well behaved six year old daughter who is mature for her age. I love the outdoors, cultural events and to travel, I have summers off and would like my daughter to experience another culture. This will be my first home exchange. I will also be traveling with one friend.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like