Stay in Portland's trendy Alberta Arts District during the beautiful summer months!

Stay in Portland's trendy Alberta Arts District during the beautiful summer months!

Tiffiny

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 baths

About our home

Two bedrooms & one bathroom; One master w/ double bed & 1 small bedroom with a single bed. Lots of charm with hardwood floors, fireplace, beautiful garden patio, small dining room, and remodeled kitchen. There is dishwasher and washer/dryer in the apartment.
This is a building with three apartments. There is another small apartment available with one single bed, kitchen, bathroom & washer/dryer available as a vacation rental.

Walk to everything in this charming urban neighborhood...Art galleries, coffee shops, parks, stores, restaurants, bars and restaurants. (The last Thursday of every the month is an amazing Art Opening/Street Fair which starts only 3 blocks from the home!) Less than one block from the (tri-met) public transit systems (one of the best in the USA) and on a bike rout to Downtown (only 5 minutes away). Summer time in Portland is beautiful! This is a diverse and trendy neighborhood...you will definitely see Portland at it's best staying here.
In addition you can reach Mt. Hood, Columbia River Gorge, and Beaches in about an hour drive...Endless recreation opportunities!

I the building and occupy the main unit available with my 15 yr. old son. I work in social worker social services and enjoy traveling whenever I get a chance in the summer months. We have traveled many places, lived in Honduras and spent summers in Jamaica in the past. I prefer warm climates and love the beaches, but also appreciate small villages that give true cultural experiences. We are learning Spanish and would love to spend 2-3 weeks this summer in a Spanish speaking country.
As a family we enjoy camping, bicycling, and tennis...all of our equipment and car can be available to you as well.
(pics. will be up soon)

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like