Live at the beach. Two hours from DC, Philladelphia, and Baltimore.

Live at the beach. Two hours from DC, Philladelphia, and Baltimore.

Gwen

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

This is a spacious, immaculate and tastefully decorated second floor condo. It is an investment property that we rent during the summer months for $1400./week. . . . Our residence is less than 1 mile away. This property has every convenience to make your stay comfortable: Washer and Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffeemaker, Toaster, Central A/C and Heat, fully stocked kitchen(utensils, plates, glasses, pots and pans, etc.), beautiful linens and towels. We will also leave one car for your use . . . 2002 Subaru Outback Stationwagon and bicycles.

Rehoboth is a quiet beach resort known for it's beautiful beaches and boardwalk, award winning fine restaurants, and tax-free outlet shopping. We have several gyms/fitness centers within walking distance of our condo and are located less than 1 mile from the beach, downtown shoping district, and outlets.

I grew-up spending my summers at my family's beach house in Rehoboth. My husband grew-up in Israel, served the army, and then traveled to Rehoboth to work in a shop a friend's uncle was managing. We met, married two years later in 1991, and bought the shop he worked for in 1993. We are fortunate that our business has grown as well as our family. We are the proud parents of 2 daughters . . . 8 and 3 years-old. We also have an indoor cat . . . 20 years-old!, and a hamster.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like