Mardi Gras/French Quarter/Jazz Fest/Charm/Great Food

Mardi Gras/French Quarter/Jazz Fest/Charm/Great Food

Cathy

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

Cozy, pretty home in suburbs of New Orleans. Clean and safe. Burgler Alarm/Fire Alarm/Medical alarm. Master Bedroom king size bed and Bath, Formal dining room seats 10, Comfy den w/ Bar and HDTV digital cable tv 56". Full Guest Bath w/Jacuzzi Tub, Office w/digital computer access, Functional cooking Kitchen w/stainless steel new appliances, Breakfast area w/gathering table seats 6 and wall mounted tv/dvd player, For kids, great playroom with wall mounted tv/dvd player, also room to sleep in. Covered back patio, seating, wooden swing climber. Short drive to city-New Orleans, grocery, drug store, great neighbors! No pets live here, but will allow small pets. Smoking is allowed. Sleeps as many as wants to come. I have no problem w/ blow up mattresses, etc. Yall come!

Quiet, safe neighborhood, country feel, lots of trees. Public transportation is available and about six blocks from home. 30 min drive to New Orleans, French Quarter, Historic mansions, River Boats, Museums, Royal Street Antique shops, Great Restaurants-Galatoires, Antoines, Brennans, Arnauds, Commanders Palace, and local family owned cultural cuisine and the happiest bars in America, endless sites for all tastes. Audubon Zoo, Aquarium of the Americas, Jackson Square artist displays, Carriage Rides, St Louis Cathedral, and so much more! You will surely want to visit during Mardi Gras, Jazz Fest. Come only if you want to have fun and eat well.

We are a family of 6. My husband and I speak English. Our children (3) are all married w/children of their own and we would now like to travel and see other countries. I am a retired teacher and my husband is in Industrial Sales. We have already been to Germany and France. Fantastic trip!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like