my home is located in a rural area,within a community of 46 homes, secure gated entrance,

my home is located in a rural area,within a community of 46 homes, secure gated entrance,

june

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
4 baths

About our home

my home is 3000 sq. ft. with a 3 car garage and separate workshop,4 bedrooms,office with computer,living room,family room,dining room situated on 1-1/4 acres with a spectacular view of Mt. Rainier, friendly neighbours,quiet area,within a fifteen minute drive to shops cinema restaurants.approx one hour drive to seattle, 30minutes to Tacoma and 35 minutes to Olympia (state capitol).We are in an area full of things to see, the ocean (Puget sound) is 45 minutes. Canada is about a 4 hour drive.Ferries run to Victoria BC from Seattle or Port AngelesMt. Rainier National park is an hours Drive, Mt.St.Helens is 2-3 hour drive. Our summers are mild, temperatures usually in the70-80 range but it can get into the 90's, we would like an exchange to England, north or midlands for a period of 6 weeks or more, all offers welcome,

my neighbourhood consists of a nice mix of retired, young families, and families with older children, all homes are situated on 1 acre or more property, our community is secure with a gated entrance witch is accessible by keypad code or remote opener, all homes have an unobstructed view of Mt. Rainier, car is neccessary, drive country roads with fantastic views, tall trees and wildlife

I am a 66 year old retired Real estate agent, I have 4 grown children, and several grand children, I was born in England and would like my children to see where I grew up. I would like for them to visit England during the exchange period, one family at a time. I am very responsable and would treat your home as I would like mine to be cared for.my only language is English.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like