Large So. California home close to beach. Easy to visit Los Angles, San Diego, Mexico, Disneyland.

Large So. California home close to beach. Easy to visit Los Angles, San Diego, Mexico, Disneyland.

Kristen

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 10
3 baths

About our home

Located in San Clemente, California. New construction completed in Dec. '06 4 bdrm, 3 bath, 2450 square feet, large master suite with California king bed and separate shower and soaking tub. One upstairs bdrm has bunk beds for children. The other upstairs room has a crib and single day bed with twin trundle underneath. Downstairs bdrm has a queen bed. Firepit and BBQ grill in spacious yard. Good area for kids including trampoline and sandbox. 2 car garage. Cul de sac street.
**** Two friendly cats live with us, which we are able to board if needed ****

Beautiful master planned community 2 miles from the Beach in San Clemente, CA. (see www.Talega.com for more). 4 community pools, golf course with ocean breezes, 2000 acres of open space, 19 miles of hiking trails, parks and nature preserve.
San Clemente is a "Spanish village by the sea" and a charming and laid back location. Downtown includes quaint boutiques, art galleries, and restaurants next to the famed pier and white sandy beachs. World renowned surf location Trestles is only 5 minutes away. Los Angles is 2 hr drive, Disneyland 30 minutes, San Diego 45 minutes, US/Mexico border 2 hr., California mountains 1.5 hr drive.

We are a young family of 5 including James (38), Kristen (35), Josten (6), Emelia (3), and Sophia (10 months). We enjoy traveling very much and our children are respectful and well behaved. We are hoping to do a long holiday abroad this fall.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like