Stay near the beach, bay, and all the nightlife! 3 blocks to beach and 2 blocks to the nightlife!

Stay near the beach, bay, and all the nightlife! 3 blocks to beach and 2 blocks to the nightlife!

danny

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

I am offering a 1 bedroom 1 bath apt in San Diego, specifically the Pacific Beach neighborhood. It is on the 2nd floor of a 2 story, 7 unit complex. It is fully furnished. Kitchen, bathroom, etc. Computer and internet included. It is a rather large one bedroom. There is a queen bed in the bedroom and a large couch in the living room. I also have an extra air mattress if needed. A small kitchen and dining table as well. Being as it's on the second floor you can leave the windows open and get a nice cool ocean breeze in the apt as well! There is also boogie boards, skim board, and beach bike you may use of mine.


The apt is located in pacific beach neighborhood of San Diego. (http://www.pacificbeach.org/) It is 3 blocks to the beach, 2 to the bars and nightlife, and a few more to Mission bay. Additionally, Sea World is 5 minutes away. The famous Balboa park and all its many museums as well as San Diego Zoo is 15 minutes away via taxi or take a bus. Downtown and all its nightlife is 15 minutes as well. La Jokka is also only 5 minutes north by taxi. Bus stop is 2 blocks away as well. Everything you need to enjoy your self is walking distance. (lots of restaraunts, bars, shopping, groceries, beaches, etc)

I am a teacher here is San Diego so most of my traveling takes place during the summer when i am off (July- Sept). I have traveled a good amount in the past and have lived abroad as well. Cheers!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like