Newly Remodeled Light Filled San Francisco Home 2 Blocks from Restaurants and Shopping

Newly Remodeled Light Filled San Francisco Home 2 Blocks from Restaurants and Shopping

Erik

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2012


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Hardwood floors
Large Living/dining room with bay window. Dining table seats 6. Perfect space for entertaining
Upstairs master suite with king size bed and bay views
Master bathroom with his and hers vanity and high end finishes
Downstairs bedroom with queen size bed
Another big bathroom with shower and bath tub.
Separate family room with sectional couch, wood burning fireplace, 42" flat screen TV and slate floors. Perfect for hanging out with friends and family
Big Den/office space
Huge walk-in closet with wsher/dryer within the closet (no need to carry laundry to the garage)
Large kitchen with concrete countertops and lots of storage space
Huge deck upstairs with direct access from the den
Patio / Garden with direct access from the family room.

Located right off the main streets of Bernal Heights. Couple of mins from shops/cafes on Cortland st, 10 mins drive to downtown, 5 mins walk to bernal hill (full panoramic view of the whole city and bay), 10 mins walk to biggest farmers market in San Francisco, 2 minutes walk to park, playground and library. This is one of the sunniest and friendliest neighborhoods in San Francisco. If you're not from here, you wouldn't believe how different the climate can be in different neighborhoods.

We are a family of 4. I am originally from Finland and have loved travelling and adventure sports since I was a child. My wife is originally from India and also has an adventurous spirit. We have two young daughters Anya 2.5 years and Ria 3 months. I have a small software consulting company and my wife worked as a software architect for a large tech company until our second child was born.

We are mostly looking to trade for a place within reasonable driving distance of San Francisco sometime through March 2012. We are especially interested in trading for a place near skiing (preferably Tahoe, but perhaps Utah) After that we are planning to live in Bali for about a year.

Features

More about us

  1. Our home is currently not available for swap

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like