San Francisco Apartment with Private Deck and Laundry (Sleeps up to 5)

San Francisco Apartment with Private Deck and Laundry (Sleeps up to 5)

Katie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

I have a gorgeous, spacious apartment to exchange in San Francisco's Russian Hill neighborhood. It is a one bedroom/one bathroom (bath with shower) with a washer and dryer in the unit. The bedroom has a queen sized bed and additional closet space if needed. The living room is complete with a dining room table and flat screen tv. Air mattress and extra sheets are available to sleep an additional two people and couch is big enough for another. The highlight of the apartment is the back deck off the living room, complete with grill for barbecuing. Apartment is in great condition and very clean. There is a roof deck that accessible via elevator. Cable and Wireless internet are included. 1 car parking and car exchange may be available upon request.

Small San Francisco Neighborhood with easy access to transportation. Apartment is a half block from Polk Street where you will have access to many restaurants, bars, markets and my favorite pudding and ice cream shop. Walk 2 blocks further and you will find the cable car and many other cute restaurants and wine bars. 5 blocks in the other direction is the famous Ghirardelli Square and gorgeous views of San Francisco Bay. I think it is a great neighborhood to live in because it is quiet, there are things to do and it is easy to get anywhere else you would want to go!

I am a young professional, originally from New York, living in San Francisco. I work in digital advertising. In my free time I enjoy running trying new restaurants and exploring new places. I am interesting in exchanging my apartment so I have the opportunity to explore even more!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like