Relax in our comfortable family home and enjoy southern California

Relax in our comfortable family home and enjoy southern California

Ernesto

 

Joined

Sep 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Relax in our comfortable 2,300 square foot family home in beautiful San Marino, splash in the sparkling pool and jacuzzi, host a festive dinner party in our state-of-the-art kitchen, or just unwind and enjoy a movie on our big screen plasma TV with surround sound. Our home is perfect for a family of 4 to 6 people, has 3 comfortable bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, including a private master bedroom and bath. We have a spacious living room and large great room with wonderful light and flow. Our backyard features a relaxing outdoor living room patio with a cozy fireplace, outdoor music, beautiful pool and jacuzzi, lush gardens and kids' play area w/swings and slide.

Our home is nestled in a lovely, quiet and safe neighborhood and is very close to the Huntington Botanical Gardens, Pasadena shopping and dining, sports, music and cultural events. We are about 20 minutes from downtown Los Angeles, including the Walt Disney Concert Hall, Staples Center and the Nokia Live complex, and approximately 40 minutes from Disneyland and California Adventure theme parks, as well as scenic Orange County and Los Angeles beaches.

We are a multicultural, multilingual and musical family that enjoys traveling and seeing the world. I have worked in the field of education as a teacher, principal, consultant and senior administrator for over 20 years. My wife runs a graphic and consumer products design business. We have two beautiful children, a daughter 16 and son 14. My daughter is a classical guitarist and composer; our son loves playing soccer and drums. Although our primary language is English, we also speak Spanish and Korean at home.

Features

More about us

  1. We enjoy traveling to destinations with delicious food, diverse cultures and history.

  2. We are a family of four with two teenage children.

  3. We enjoy cultural exchanges, engaging conversations, and seeing the world from diverse perspectives.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like