Luxury Cape Cod Home in a private golf community

Luxury Cape Cod Home in a private golf community

John

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
4 baths

About our home

We are exchanging an 9-room home on Cape Cod. It sits in a private gated community. It has beautiful views of the private golf course. Owner can arrange for use of the course, pool and tennis courts. Home comes with a golf cart as well. Home features an entertainment room with large-sceen tv, excercise room, and two-car garage. Large outdoor deck contains a grille with large eating area. Home has air conditioning. Home also features a pergola and a 6-person hot-tub. The beach is just minutes away.

The home has a PC w/internet access, Playstation, too many televisions, games, bicycles, etc.

The home also comes with a soft-coated Wheaten Terrier, by the name of Riley. Riley loves to run around the yard, and ride in the car. While he would love to stay with you during your visit, we can also arrange for Riley to vacation with friends if you'd prefer.

This peaceful neighborhood contains similar homes, a beautiful golf course, and a clubhouse featuring a pool and tennis center. The home sits immediately on the 11th green of the course, and is a short ride to the driving range. Beautiful walking trails in your back yard. Within a three mile ride, you can either get to a long ocean beach (you can drive a vehicle on the beach) or reach any of three golf courses. There are several wonderful restaurants in the area, as well as some great shopping. If you'd like to try fishing, there is both freshwater (1 minute) and saltwater (5 minutes) fishing nearby. Whale watching or a ferry to the islands is about fifteen minutes from the home.

My wife Marlaina and I are looking to take our 17 year old son and 15 year old daughter to Europe for the second time. We completed a swap in '08 with a wonderful family in Spain, and are anxious to exchange again. We are non-smokers, and the children are well-behaved, and are anxious to see the world. I work for a British energy company, and my wife is an office manager. We are interested in sightseeing, of both the countryside and cities. My wife and daughter will want to shop, and my son and I would love to squeeze in a round of golf!

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like