Stay in our cozy home that's 15 minutes away from all the skiing, biking, etc. you can imagine.

Stay in our cozy home that's 15 minutes away from all the skiing, biking, etc. you can imagine.

Annie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 baths

About our home

Our home is brand new (1 year old) so it's in great condition and we have a once a week cleaning service (SO NICE!). It's spacious and tidy with beautiful hardwood floors and a contemporary accent. The master bed/bath is on the main floor and the others are on the 2nd floor. There is also an office, full 2nd bathroom, family room, living room, and dining room the main floor. The second floor has a 3rd full bath, 2 bedrooms and a GIANT great room with a comfortable couch and big screen tv. We do have children so it's not decorated with ornate items but it's very "kid safe". We have a huge back yard with a large swingset and trampoline. There's a cute patio with a grill and patio furniture also. Some other features include: gourmet kitchen with stainless appliances and granite counter tops, washer/dryer, security system, high speed internet connection, and cable TV.

Our neighborhood is the greatest! We have a good mix of people around us and several young families. There is a beautiful garden pathway that the city created just 100 yards east of our house. Lots of parks within walking distance. Ski resorts are 15 minutes away and down town Salt Lake City is only a 10-15 minute drive. We have about the most beautiful view of the mountains you could ever ask for. Great location for anyone who loves to hike, bike, run, rock climb, fish, swim, boat, and shop!

We are a young couple with 3 little children. One of the things we have always talked about doing is to show our kids about other ways of life and other cultures. We feel that this is a good way to be able to do that. My husband is involved in several different business ventures and I am a photographer. We do lots of different things as far as hobbies go but I am a triathlete and we both love to bike, run, ski, and hike. We both speak english and my husband also speaks swedish.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like