Our house with large yard is ideal for families, close to beach access and many SoCal attractions.

Our house with large yard is ideal for families, close to beach access and many SoCal attractions.

Melissa

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
3 baths

About our home

Comfortable spacious home with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. Large kitchen area great for cooking and nice meals. Master bedroom has king-sized bed, one bedroom with twin over full bunk and one bedroom with twin bed and twin trundle. Pull out couch sleeps two comfortable and separate bedroom with queen-sized bed and amazing sunrise view.

Home is situated on 1/2 acre lot with large yard. Large patio for meal or just sitting and relaxing. Computers with internet access, stereo system, washer/dryer, double oven, large refrigerator and freezer, cable tv and large screen tv. Lots of children's toys and arts and crafts.

We are in a great spot in Northern San Diego near Del Mar: 3 minute drive/15 minute walk to beach 15 minutes to Legoland and to downtown La Jolla, 20 minute drive to Sea World and World Famous San Diego Zoo. 45 Minute drive to Dana Point and Laguna Beach. 1 hour drive to Disneyland. Wonderful friendly neighbors with other families.

Lots of great neighborhood restaurants as well as 5-star eateries. Close to many grocery stores and close freeway access. We are walking distance to a beautiful lagoon with excellent running trails.

Husband, 41, is a product manager at wireless company. Wife, 39, manages household and does some consulting. Two girls age 7 and 4. We like to travel and read and entertain often in our home. We just had a party with 100 people in our home and there was plenty of space for all. We are looking for accommodations in France and England for a family trip for aunt's 70th birthday this summer as well as other travel opportunities. Husband is an avid runner, photographer and private pilot. Wife is active in dance community.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like