My San Francisco Bay Area Home for your London home

My San Francisco Bay Area Home for your London home

yoke

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Our 3 bedrooms, two baths home sleep 4. Located just South of San Francisco, in the heart Silicon Valley. Convenient train route into San Francisco City or just a 40 minutes drive away. Plenty to do around the Sunnyvale area, or head south to Monterey or Carmel-by-the-Sea.

3 very cute kitties and an aquarium come with the house. They have to be fed daily. Fresh herbs (Rosemary, sage & thyme), along with lemons and tomatoes from our garden can be enjoyed during the summer months. But you would need to water the plants (only every few days).

You will have full use of our kitchen facilities as well as the cable tv. The house is an older home, but is well kept and spacious (by California standard!). WE have 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, a living room, dining room, a small family room as well as a kitchen with ovens, microwave and dishwasher.

This home is located in a very nice Residential neghborhood on a cul-de-sac, but very accessible to all major freeways in the Bay Area. Sunnyvale and all the nearby towns of Moutain View, Palo Alto or San jose offer a varitey of restaurants and night life.

My husband and I both have our own buisnesses. Our kids are 12 & 16 and we have 3 cats and a huge aquarium full of fish!.

I am looking for an exchange in the London area for my husband, myself and y 12 year old son. We will be in England from July 27- Aug 15. We will be in the Manchester area most of the time, and looking for an exhange in London for 3 - 4 days only. You are wlecome to stay at our Sunnyvale for from July 27-Aug 14.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like