We would love to exchange our beautiful brand new house in Tracy, CA . Only 45 min to San Francisco

We would love to exchange our beautiful brand new house in Tracy, CA . Only 45 min to San Francisco

Valeria

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
3 baths

About our home

Our house is located in a beautiful neighborhood, in Tracy, CA> Walking distance to supermarket, video, Pharmacy and coffee stores.
Is brand new, with a beautiful yard, great neighbors and peaceful environment.
Only 45 minutes from San Francisco, Los Gatos, Sausalito, Half Moon Bay, about 1.30 from Sacramento... 2 hours from Carmel.
You can have all the scenarios that you want in minutes: Mountain, Beach, Vineyards, etc...
The house is brand new, I'm interior designer and decorated it all in a way that you love to stay at home. Playroom, family room, formal living, laundry room, ping pong table, Music equipment, Flat screen TV, Great kitchen for cookers. Outdoor fire place and Grill.
My husband is a tech guy, works for IBM so the house is full of tech little things here and there.
You have all kind of public transportation to the city and other adorable towns near buy.
To the ones who want to do the exchange we will leave lots of great recommendations about great places to go (including .restaurants)

Our neighborhood is quite, great people! Walking distance to supermarkets, coffee stores, restaurants, etc.
Public transportation is available and we could talk about swap cars eventually. We know that in California you have to drive cars if you want to visit properly.
We have the view of the hills from the house...
and the city of Tracy is in the middle of everywhere that you want to go.

I'm a 37 years old, Argentinean interior designer and photographer. My husband Jeff, 35 years old American Business Manager for IBM. We have a beautiful baby boy who is now 9 month now.
We both work from home and enjoy to travel and discover new places all the time. We love music and movies over all.
Life at home, gardening, hiking and having friends at home with great wine and music.We speak Spanish, English some Italian and French.
We go to Argentina every 4/5 month for a special family situation there. Even though usually we would go for about a month. This time Jeff wants to do go to school in Spanish there to get the language.
We would prefer to be located around the area of Palermo, Belgrano ( around the subte D) but we are open (Specially if we swap cars).

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like