New home in Country Club between Dallas/Ft. Worth. We are 60 years old. Mint condition. Sleeps 7!

New home in Country Club between Dallas/Ft. Worth. We are 60 years old. Mint condition. Sleeps 7!

Joanne

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 baths

About our home

3 bedroom/2 bath home between Dallas/Ft. Worth near airport.
Grapevine Lake just a few minutes away...with fishing and boating.
Access to community pool, and tennis. Park a few minutes away.
10 minutes from outlet mall, Saks Fifth Avenue, Neiman Marcus Last Call, Horschow Collection and other great shoppes.

We would like to exchange a house located in ALASKA not too far from Anchorage in the summer of 2009, our 40th anniversary. We may be only 2 adults, or 5 adults and 2 girls, ages 11 and 13. Going to ALASKA is our dream.

Thank you, Joanne

Our neighborhood is a COUNTRY CLUB with about 7500 people. Near airport and great shopping! Lots of young families, million dollar homes, near Outlet Mall in Grapevine. Community pool and tennis.
Large backyard.....TV, DVD player, stereo, washer and dryer,
dishwasher, Mint Condition, all brick one story home built in 2000.

My husband and I are 60 years old. I am a freelance writer, and he is an Operations Manager for a company who distributes free publications. we only speak English. My husband has a huge aquarium in the house. His interest is motorcycles. My interests are the computer and writing a family newsletter. My husband and I may be the only ones participating in the exchange. My son, (age 29) may come, and my daugher (age 37) and her husband (age 41) and their two girls, age 11 and 12 may come, but that is not definite. We require a week and two weekends in the summer of 2009, our 40th anniversary.
Thank you very much. Joanne

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like