Quiet Suburb of New York City and three international airports lot to see and do. Historic New Engla

Quiet Suburb of New York City and three international airports lot to see and do. Historic New Engla

Paul

 

Joined

Sep 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Modest, clean, modern kitchen quite back yard and safe neighborhood. Close to groceries and highways for great day trips to NY City, Hudson Valley or Rhode Island or Long Island Beaches.
This is the perfect place to sleep after a day away. Reasonable food prices at excellent local restaurants, clean modern kitchen for food prep and quiet back yard and grill should you need to rest and read for a time.
Home is all on one level with lots of glass, deck and hammack for leisure, fire pit and flowers for relaxation and piano/library to suit your musical tastes.
Neighborhood is a cul-de-sac with great neighbors and safe streets.

This is a geat place to raise a family or visit with one. Family oriented neighbors and safe streets for walking, ruinning or biking. Far enough away from major highways to be quiet and safe

My wife and I are self employeed. We have run an insurance related business for over 20 years. We raise two daughters in this house and love to travel now that they have left the nest. We will be celebrating our 25 wedding aniversary next September and are looking to swap homes as the cost for European vacations has skyrocked in the past few years. We have bee plnning this vacation to Paris since our first anniversary and thought we could do it more caost effectively by offering our home in exchange for another similar home in France, perhaps closer to Paris.
I am 56, in great shape, love to hike, bike and run. I am looking forward to this trip and have been studying my French lessons again in anticipation of going.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like