senior exchange with car, pool, gym, computer, fireplace

senior exchange with car, pool, gym, computer, fireplace

Onnalee

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

I am 57 living in a 2 bedroom 2 bath 2nd floor apartment in Wildomar near the Temecula Wine country, Lake Elsinore and Canyon lake.

My home is one year old has conventional very comfortable furnishings wing back recliner, over stuffed couch, 32" tv. I love to cook so I have tons of toys and cook books. I have cable, internet and the fireplace is gas so just flip a switch. My balcony has a panoramic view of the valley as it sits up on a vista.

Look at Gables Oak Creek Apartments in Wildomar, CA for floor plans, amenities, pool/spa, Gym, BBQ, covered parking, view, a/c microwave,electric stove, french press coffee pot,dishwasher and washer/dryer in apartment. Food stores in both directions, hospital 1 mile, golf, mall, mountains, lakes all within 10 minutes.

I manage these apartments and chose the best apartment for myself, it is quiet and close to Lake Elsinore, Canyon Lake, Temecula wineries, fine dining, shopping,1 hour to ocean over 74 highway to Dana Point or Oceanside 1 hour 15 mins. Casinos, golf, swiming and easy access to 15 frwy and the 215 frwy.

This is a new city in the making will become a city in 2008 so more rural than big city with all the city conveniences. This is by far my most favorite apartment I have lived in 35 years as a manager. There are 148 apartments in this gated community but I am off in a small building of 4 apartments on each side. Quiet, and the night view on the balcony is beautiful with a glass of wine.

I am single looking to travel a bit and thought this would be a great way to see the world and offer a savings to someone else as well. I have one cat Sebastion who I will place with my sister. I am looking to go to Europe, Canada, Mexico, Spain, Ireland, Paris, Netherlands,Jamaca, Hawaii, Boston pretty much anyplace I have not been for a one to two week stay depending on the distance from California. My car is a 2003 Toyota 4 door Camry. I have a grown daughter and son who live close by and 4 grandchildren. Anxious to change my surroundings without breaking my bank account. Oh I'm 57 years, female looking for comfort and safe vacation spots.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like