Cozy half a double house to enjoy in the quite peace of Williamsport, PA

Cozy half a double house to enjoy in the quite peace of Williamsport, PA

Lucrecia

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

My house is located right in the center avenue of Newberry in Williamsport City. My house is a nice cozy house with 3 bedrooms, 1 full bathroon, a half bathroom, spacious kitchen, living room, dinning room, and small nice back yard (good for pets). Back and front proches also available, awesome big basement. The property is very close to many business such as food places and other stores including grocery stores, gas stations, video, restaurants and others. The bus runs right by Dewey Avenue. Major appliances are also included in the premacies: Washer, Dryer, microwave, oven, freezer, diswasher and a/c.


Williamsport is a very small town in Pennsylvania surrounded by mountains with a nice touch of countryside, but also accesible to many big cities such as Harrisburg (1 1/2 hours), Philadelphia (3 hours), Pittsburgh (2 1/2 hours) and even New York city (4 hours). Home of the little leaguers and excellent to enjoy with the family. Close to visit the nice antique houses of bellefonte, national parks in Lock Haven, the bloomsburg fair, the williamsport leatle league museum, the city museum and the theater and opera house downtown. Only a few hours from the Pocono Mountains!


My family is only composed by my Husband Larry and I. While my husband is born here in America, I was borned in Buenos Aires, Argentina and I emmigrated here 7 years ago. We both work full time, Larry works in a factory that makes wood furniture and I work for a legal and litigation department of a car leasing company; I'm also graduating for my degree of criminal justice, which I plan on use expanding my job search in the field very soon. I speak english and spanish fluently.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like