5 hours at most from anything you could want . mountains ,ocean, desert, canyons.

5 hours at most from anything you could want . mountains ,ocean, desert, canyons.

tina

 

Joined

Jun 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Nice 2000 sq. ft. manufactured home . patio with BBQ . fenced front yard garden sitting area . large rooms. very comfortable . airconditioned .

We live in a very small town surrounded by the Quchan indian reservation which has a very nice casino. Our street has many nice people and is well kept. It is quite and our neighbors are friendly and helpful . we live in a 2000 sq. ft. manufactured home with 3 bedrooms, ,livingroom, parlor ,dinning room,kitchen,two bathrooms and a craft room. Patio with BBQ, fenced front yard sitting area .airconditioning and internet . over 500 dvd's to watch. this is a farming area so lots of green fields . we are one mile from yuma az. Which is a larger city with lots to do and all that you will need . we are 2 hour from the mountains , 30 min. from the sand dunes, 10 min. from mexico, 5 min. from the Colorado river, 3 hours from San Diego ca. 3 hours from Phoenix Az. 5 hours from the Grand Canyon, 6 hours from Disney Land, 5 hours from Las Vegas, and so much more !! our little town don’t look like much but living here we can do it all !!!!!!!

Hello

My name is Tina and my husbands name is Harlan I am 45 years old and Harlan is 55
We are an empty nest couple looking to have some adventure for the first time in our life together as just us. I am a stay at home wife and my husband is a loader operator for a concrete company . all our life has been focused on our children and now that they are all grown and we find ourselves with all this freedom to think about what we would like to do . we would like to travel . we love the beach and the mountains, we enjoy just relaxing and taking in the surroundings . we like site seeing and history . we like rual areas. we don’t like driving in big cities so if we are in the city we use the bus.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like